Board Members
Share |
WALHDAB Board 2020-2021

The Board meets every second Friday of the month, alternating quarterly in-person and teleconference meetings.   


WALHDAB Officers

Co-President, Health Officer
Annette Seibold
Florence County Health Department 

Co-President, Board of Health
Paula Tran Inzeo
Public Health Madison/Dane County

Co-President Elect, Health Officer
Darren Rausch
City of Greenfield Health Department

Co-President Elect, Board of Health

Past President, Health Officer
Gary Garske
Portage County Health & Human Services

Past President, Board of Health
Mary Kitten
City of Greenfield Health Department

Erica Bergstrom
Walworth County Health Department
Cindy Kinnard
Kewaunee County Health Department


Regional Representatives

Northern Region, Board of Health
Steve Schreiner
Oneida County Health Department

Northern Region, Health Officer
Katie Hampston
Iron County Health Department

Northeastern Region, Board of Health


Northeastern Region, Health Officer
Jed Wohlt 
Waupaca County Health and Human Services

Western Region, Board of Health
Bill Ingram
Pepin County Health Department

Western Region, Health Officer
Heidi Stewart
Pepin County Health Department

Southern Region, Board of Health

Southern Region, Health Officer

Janel Heinrich
Public Health Madison/Dane County

Southeastern Region, Board of Health
Mary Kitten
City of Greenfield Health Department
Southeastern Region, Health Officer



Specialty Groups 

Public Health Lab Network
Denise Lotzer, Iron County Health Department
Kristen Walters, Rusk County Health Department

Nutrition Specialty Group/
WIC Representative
Courtney Jankowski, Sixteenth Street Community Health Center
Gabriela Mucha, Aurora Health Care


Environmental Health Group
Shayna Dye, Sauk County Health Department
Mark Melotik, Kenosha County Health Department




Representatives to External Committees,
Groups, Etc.

CHIPP Project Core Partners
Kurt Eggebrecht, LHO City of Appleton

Public Health Preparedness Advisory Committee
Sue Kunferman, LHO Wood Co.

Diane Gerlach, Kenosha County Board of Health

Public Health Council
Joan Theurer, Marathon County Health Department

Mary Dorn, Outagamie County HHS

State Local Operations Team
Gary Garske, Portage County HHS

WPHA-WALHDAB Public Affairs Committee

Linda Conlon(co-chair) - Oneida Co.

View more about the Public Affairs Committee here.

Wisconsin Council on Immunization Practices Representative
Tina Sullivan 
Juneau County Health Department



Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal