News: WALHDAB News

2018 WALHDAB Award Winners Announced

Tuesday, May 1, 2018  
Posted by: Jamie Michael
Share |

2018 WALHDAB Award Winners Announced

Congratulations to this year's WALHDAB Award Winners:

  • Joan Theurer, Marathon County Health Officer - Health Officer of the Year
  • Calumet County Board of Health - Outstanding Board of Health of the Year
  • Brenna Root - Community Health Education Memorial Scholarship

WALHDAB will again be recognizing new local health officers, retiring local health officers, and newly accredited health departments. Please contact the WALHDAB office with names of new or retirees to be recognized (individuals should have started or retired between May 2017-May 2018 to be recognized at the 2018 Annual Conference.) Thank you to everyone who nominated individuals and boards for WALHDAB Awards. 

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal