Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view past events. Some events may allow for online registration and ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

Past Events

Thursday, April 18, 2019

 
WALHDAB EH Specialty Meeting
4/18/2019
Location: Baraboo, Wisconsin    Time: 9:30 AM
 

Tuesday, February 26, 2019

 
New Local Health Officer Orientation - Spring 2019
2/26/2019 » 2/27/2019
Location: Wisconsin Dells, Wisconsin    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

 
WALHDAB 2019 Operations Conference
2/5/2019 » 2/6/2019
Location: Wisconsin Dells, Wisconsin   
 

Thursday, January 17, 2019

 
WALHDAB EH Specialty Meeting
1/17/2019
Location: Stevens Point, Wisconsin    Time: 9:30 AM
 

Thursday, November 8, 2018

 
WALHDAB NE Regional Meeting
11/8/2018
Location: Kimberly, Wisconsin   
 

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

 
New Local Health Officer Orientation - Fall/Winter 2018
10/23/2018 » 10/24/2018
Location: Madison, Wisconsin    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Thursday, October 18, 2018

 
WALHDAB EH Specialty Meeting
10/18/2018
Location: Baraboo, Wisconsin    Time: 9:30 AM
 

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

 
WEHA 2018 Educational Conference
9/19/2018 » 9/21/2018
Location: Onalaska, Wisconsin   
 

Thursday, September 13, 2018

 
WALHDAB NE Regional Meeting
9/13/2018
Location: Kimberly, Wisconsin   
 

Thursday, August 16, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, August 1, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, July 24, 2018

 
New Local Health Officer Orientation - Summer 2018
7/24/2018 » 7/25/2018
Location: Wausau, Wisconsin    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Thursday, July 19, 2018

 
WALHDAB EH Specialty Meeting
7/19/2018
Location: Stevens Point, Wisconsin    Time: 9:30 AM
 

Thursday, July 12, 2018

 
WALHDAB NE Regional Meeting
7/12/2018
Location: Kimberly, Wisconsin   
 
Displaying page 1 of 9
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >| 

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal