Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view past events. Some events may allow for online registration and ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

Upcoming Events

Thursday, January 23, 2020

 
WALHDAB Northern Regional Meeting
1/23/2020
Location: Minocqua, Wisconsin    Time: 9:30 AM
 

Tuesday, February 4, 2020

 
2020 Operations Conference
2/4/2020 » 2/5/2020
Location: Wisconsin Dells, Wisconsin   
 

Wednesday, February 5, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

 
 

Thursday, February 27, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, March 4, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, March 11, 2020

 
 

Thursday, March 12, 2020

 
 

Thursday, March 26, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, April 1, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, April 8, 2020

 
 

Thursday, April 23, 2020

 
WALHDAB Northern Regional Meeting
4/23/2020
Location: Minocqua, Wisconsin    Time: 9:30 AM
 

Wednesday, May 6, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, May 13, 2020

 
 

Thursday, May 14, 2020

 
 
Displaying page 2 of 3
1  |  2  |  3

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal